It is generally believed that people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

How can be talented? Some argue that this is those who are born with talent; however, opponents of this opinion point out that those who are trained to become skillfull. In my opinion, I strongly believe that even though one is skillfull, without a proper training he cannot be successful. On the hand, one who considers children born with skill would be successful. This is because as they have innate abilities: singing, painting and acting, it is very easy to understand the nuances of these skills in details. By contrast, if any children who did not have talents, this training would be hard to give positive results. Take music classes in schools as an example, where several aspirant studies there, but most of them fail to become successful because of inborn talents. Thus, it is believed that only skilled students acquire a great achievement after getting a proper training. On the other hand, despite the above beliefs, opponents of this consider that no-one does successful unless they get enough experience and training. A recent research has shown that most of the great achievers in the world are not born talented; their hard work made them succeed in various fields. By contrast, if a famous skilled person does not undergo any training to improve his skill, he would lose his fame later on as he may not be competent enough to outperform newcomers. By way of conclusion, while many say that innate ability is far more important than training to be successful, others strongly back that the opposite is the true. It is predicted whoever talented be trained by professionals to chase their dreams.