«It is generally believed that an artistic talent is exceptional gift of few people. However there is an opinion that most people have hidden artistic talents».

It is considered by some there are natural artistic persons, who have been possessed their abilities since childhood. Nevertheless, there is a point of view that many people can reach some goals during the hard working process, meet targets merely developing their hidden talents. However, while I believe that certain individuals have inborn faculty, I agree there are various types of people having diverse, own ways to reveal artistic skills. Firstly, it is believed that the definition of the word «talent» is really complicated to set. The fact is talent is something personal, what comes from the human personality. Secondly, determining artistic talents it is better to verify that there are different ways from where these talents come. With regards to individuals who are exceptionally gifted from an early age, it is not easy to explain the cause of this phenomenon. Scientists strongly believe the reason could be found in genetic field. Some kinds of abilities are due to family roots and heredity. Intrinsically a matter of genes has been scientifically proven. But it does not mean that enhanced people are geniuses from the beginning, they just are more liable to an art practicing. The presence of suitable genes is not enough for having the aptitudes. There is another factor directly influencing the meeting of individual goals. The point is the/our surrounding has a big impact on developing talents. Furthermore the distinctive circumstances could simply affect the acceptability of releasing new artistic gifts. Finally/ additionally the most cases a tight and regular work could be the reason why people become more experienced. Many famous people, such as Goethe or Mozart, were convinced that just 5% of human skills are just a talent, the rest part is individual desire and intention to work. In conclusion, there are different points of view about the artistic talents; each of them deserves a deep research. Although a few of people tend to be more gifted, there is the big percentage of talented people who show a creative fulfilment without certain exceptional gift.