Today's teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the world is polorised on the issue of teenagers' certain problems. A significant number of people believed that teen children's life is more difficult than old generation. There are certain reasons behind this, which will be explicated in this essay. To begin with, the most potential reason is that most of young children want to live luxurious life. In other words, they are running for money in this contemporary world. Moreover, they have to do more work for earn more money for fulfill their ambition. By this, they have more work burden, which will impact on their brain, and increase the stress. Another prospective reason is that the problem unemployment. In other terms, nowadays, unemployment ratio is boom increasing in all over world because of overpopulation and development of technologies. Because of this issue, so many youngsters have no profession, which is not sufficient to run their home. Furthermore, academic subject are too much more hard compare to past. Therefore, they have a strong burden of study on their shoulder, which is the cause of increase their stress. To sum up, I opine that hard work is important, but stress should not be taken by us. Because it will impact our health. What is more, in some religious book there is a meaningful sentence that stress is the enemy of humans.