It is generally believe that the internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may be not the best place to find information. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some masses think that internet is the best way of communication but oppose believe that it is not good place to find information. In this essay, I will shed some light on both aspects and I give my opinion after analyzing both the arguments. There is a school of thought who believe that internet is not best place to find information, because they think some informations are fake on internet. Numerous of denizens who post the fake informations on internet for their name and fame. For example, nowadays porponents have a freedom to make a I'd on every internet site so, they are doing wrong use of this freedom. As a result, individual posted the false postes on the internet and other masses cannot trust on them. On the other hand, I support the individual who are at the loggerheads, concede that internet is excellent way for communication, because with the internet denizens can communicate with others at any time as well as on any place. Today's technological era and masses do their work on the internet because it is very fast and easily way to complete the work. Many businessmen use the internet for their presentations. For example, nowday's innumerable students go 3 abroad for their higher study and they cannot come back home for several years, so, when they remember their parents, then they will use the internet for communicating with their parents as well as they do not feel alone when they do video chat with their parents, relatives and friends. To conclusion, after mulling over both the aspects, I would like to say that internet is the better way to communicate with others, because it helps to students in their study as well as doing the work and widden the horizan.