It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sports should be compulsory for all students in all schools. What do you think? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Although, for the all age groups, exercise should be the part of the daily routine. To fulfil this purpose, games and related subjects, should be declared as a mandatory part of the study, which results, serge in the number of participants, in physical activities, however, it could be deleterious for the students who have no propensity towards the sports. In my perspective, to add activities, in extra curriculum, could be a way better course of action. As far I believe, to get into the insights of physical activeness is essential for every individual. Moreover, to add on a subject in regards, could be a fascinating choice, which could also ameliorate the contemporary study pattern as well as propel the enthusiasm, into the youths, for getting awareness about their personal health and fitness. For instance, I found my brother and other youngsters very conscious, for their physique. Thus, an additional subject of physical education can help teenagers and children, in their personal as well as mental growth. Although, sport is a crucial part of adolescents, however, to impose it on the offsprings can never be a wise decision. It is noticed, people, who have their predilection in certain matches, they enjoy thoroughly, while others, who are not intrigued, can never relish and experience fatigue in the same. For example, nowadays juveniles are overburdened in advance, with their sophisticated school shifts and homework. Hence, forced participations, embrace stress, which could be harmful, for their future growth. To conclude, to educate scholars about health and other related task is a smart practice, but to be active in compulsion is not the only solution for being healthful. So, education hubs should focus on adventures like swimming, tracking, rappelling.