Advantages and disadvantages in studying abroad

In recent time, studying in another countries has became one of the most considered though of majority parents in the world. This essay will give an insight into the situation and provide my personal perspective. On the one hand, some people hold the belief that there are a certain number of benefits. Firtly, after graduating the interational university in abroad, numerous students will be able to bring many new modern methods to develop their hometown's education. This is because they received a new knowledge horizon and exposed with more inovative methods in instructing or learning; thus these people become useful with social and come back to help their countries. Secondly, it could be observed that totally people need to equip a certain language ability in order to understand various lessons and easy communicate with experts and foreign friends in school or native people in daily life. In addition, it encourages and motivates people to improve their English level more efficiently than textbooks and classes, which also an important skill for them to succeed in their future career and life. On the other hand, some people are of the opinion studying abroad could exert negative impacts for some reasons. Supporters of this issue often claim that spending too much money on arriving another region to study is the riskiest investment of a plenty of poor parents. To be more specific, variety students work many part time jobs to have adequate money to pay for expensive cost and school’s fee; hence ignoring their assignments and absenting in numerous classes causes they are not able to complete curriculums and sometimes they have to face with forcing out of school or expelling from the host country. This is not to mention that a certain number of immature individuals feel homesick and unhappy although they are living in the place, where have more greater conditions than their hometown. Consequently, this worsen mood can damage their creation and motivation to complete some tasks or examinations in school and then they will to waste many time in healing emotion to adapt with foreign environment. To recapitulate, there are both merits and demerits of studying in another country far from home. Nevertheless, I cam personally convinced that the benefits outweigh the backdraws for the reason that is helps individuals to be imformative with their region and learn English effectively.