Leaders and directors in an organization are normally older people. Some people think younger leader would be better.

In our country it is true that older people stayed in every important Sectors. While. some individuals believe that younger are lead better in these organisations. In my opinion seniors would be best to lead our organizations. To start with a mature older people are more experienced than youngers. Siniors are able to maintain any kind of terrible situation. they easily maintained the situation. besides in our society older person is being respected by all of Ages. As they have a huge support from individuals so can do or take any step as soon as possible. For instance, if two groups of people are engaged in quarrel and then if a older present here the group of people would be stop their quarrel and obedient with sinior leader. They confess any diction of leaders. In addition the younger are not so experienced to handle difficult situation. They are stressed so quickly as a result they cannot lead society properly. Lake of support from society they become rejected by people. A youngers a decision would not be granted. In conclusion, I think older leaders are worthy to lead the society or organisation where youngers should be trained.