Many pupils find it difficult to pay attention during lessons now. What the main reason of it. Is there a solution to the problem.

In recent years, the quantity of student's paying attention to school lessons is diminishing in education system. On my mind, the care difficulties which is increasing is exacerbated by sophisticted contemporary innovations and eliminating natural predisposition according to lessons in universities. Moreover, the settlement lie in school reform deeds. First and foremost, it is true that a significant number of pupils struggle being attracted to both- personal inclination and in this method, the pervasive effects of screen time. There is no doubt that even in the past few decades, university students were used to escape from school lessons owing to the fact that institution lessons cater for only little pleasure to learners and insist on more gadgets that checking news, online chatting or just surfing the Net during boring and take long time lessons in education places in a large number of developed countries. In addition to this notion, in the advanced internet era, portable devices as smartphones are drawing the young's attention to short videos and furthermore, posts on social media networks though these scientific advancements have exponential impact on attention spans and diversionary priorities. Thus, numerous students struggle to follow extended readings, in this way the intricate arguments of lengthy lectures in our information age. Exactly, there is a solution to the current matter related to less caring acts. On a small scale, prohibiting private telephones might bring on benefits when it comes to talk about retrieving a suitable settlement to the issue. Notwithstanding individuals refuse this standpoint due to the technologies is one of the most critical tools which serve practical purposes as booking a ride home or communicating with their parents without distance barriers, taking mobile phones at the beginning of studying days and then, returning them when school finishes. To sum up, although this trend being reckoned ignoring accounting for among pupils seems irreversible to new generations, implement changes could be most immediate fix, after that the condition will play an active role if crowd do not behold with sheer willpower or broader.