Alcohol consumption and drunk driving has become a big issue among teenagers in several countries. what are the consequences of this? what are the possible solutions to solve this?

Consumption of alcohol and drive while drinking creating huge problem to the youngster of different nations. i believe careerbloss and accident might be the results. The solution can be alcohol probihition and strict traffic rules. The major problem can be excessive loss in career because they get attracted towards such habit and quit study which leads to mislaying in profession. Furthermore, Even they losses countless oppurtunities in their life and difficult to achieve success in life. They has become so busy drinking alcohol that they forget their goal, mission, vision in their life resulting career losses. Secondly, It might cause serious accident. It is because if they drink liquor while driving they might loose confident which may occur serious accident. That would cause numerous number of problems in their life. The first solution can be probihition od alcohol for younger generation. people consume drink because it is easily available in the market. If government ristict such product for younger ones that would be better solution. Secondly, Strict traffic rules can be an effective mitigration of this issue. There might be inflexible rules and regulation regarding it. Hence, it can be mitigrate through strict rules and banning in such harmful product for teenagers. In conclusion, there are various causes why the younger generation is consuming these drinks but with certain measures, this issue can be addressed.