It is crucial for all towns and cities to have large public spaces such as squares and parks.

In large space anyone can do anything, it depends from person to person. If parks and so on these types of places would not be on the urban side, then people would feel like that shut all over. I agree with this statement, and why I will reveal the below paragraphs. physical activity is an important part of human life, however, without ground and park, it seems impossible. But, more people are living in a big city, because they do work and so on, this caused they need big space for outdoor activity. Thus, there is a lack of empty lands in the city for people. For example, In a big garden people can do talk with their own friends and also they can play a game it means that full enjoyment. Furthermore, If a person has good space in the city’s house with the help more people can live under the single roof. Moreover, they can short time walk at home. Case in point, many students want to own a room so that they can actively study, and others’ demands are privacy. Therefore a big house has so many benefits. In conclusion, Towns are too busy and keep body maintain for need exercise. This is not possible without playgrounds and gardens for should empty space in the city side with the public could take advantage.