Is homework harmful or helpful

Studying at school is very important for the childs, they can learn the basics in high school. It was able to provide a background for them and made it interesting for students. Besides, teachers should give homework for their students to practice and remember it so along day. Knowledge is background also skill and method learn more successfully. We could compare between the students good that hard homework, learn more time practice and the students bad, who not yet made homework, they just knew play game to satisfied them, don’t think the future. So we seeing different clearly. Personally, homework is useful to help students review all the knowledge which they learn at school. This is also help them expand the knowledge, made effort for them more learn, study also research in the internet. To have a honost list they have higher productive, result well. Moreover, we make more homework about math, it help us calculating than the laptop, we can use brain more time, this is curly brain more intelligent. In short, exercise more homework help us improve more everything had better, which make our result good and have fulfilling in our study. So, let’s us practice homework more and more everyday, you can do it and you are able to better than you imaged.