It is considered by some that our planet has more serious issues to take care of compared with the falling variety of animals or plants.

It is considered by some that our planet has more serious issues to take care of compared with the falling variety of animals or plants. In my opinion, I believe that wildlife conservation should be at the top of the agenda. Climate change is one of the most important predicaments in our time and it is vital to be solved. This may lead to insoluble problems in the near future, which results in unprecedented strain on the fragile balance of Earth’ ecosystem and increased storms, drought, floods. As a result, if authorities do not solve these issues, the financial cost of tackling the side effects of them will be enormous. Consider storms as an example, the number of them have risen, and not only can it cause catastrophic damages for experienced people. This, also, charges insurance companies a huge amount of money and it can be more than an economical nuisance. Earth’s crises are inexorably linked. This means, with answering one of the wild life predicaments it will be easy to solve the rest of them, which results in all of them will have been solved within a few years. For example, the surface of grass-land has been reduced due to deforestation, which has severely damaged the land-based ecosystem. The animals have been also affected; the drop in plants have led to a decline in types of plants, which leave animals struggling to maintain their food. This falling number of animals and plants not only might cause wildlife issues but also might cause soil erosion. These domino impacts show authorities are facing union problems. To conclude, the ecosystem is a chain in a circle shape, all of which should be protected, and losing one part of it could create irreparable issues.