It is considered by some people that some criminals should be encouraged to the mandatory unpaid job, whereas there are also others who do not agree with mentioned proposal.

It is considered by some people that some criminals should be encouraged to the mandatory unpaid job, whereas there are also others who do not agree with mentioned proposal. I assume that if some criminals, who sentenced for the minor offenses, should be allowed to work in such works due to adapting some prisoners to society and benefits of both government and community. First of all, there are some prisoners who are isolated from the society because of personal reasons. The environment of prison has always been stressful for most people, according to high level of surveillance and isolation. None of the criminals can not hmmm get in touch the world in the behind of the doors, and even that isolation may cause some psychological problems in short-term. Leaving the environment of prison, and socializing in working conditions would help such criminals to adapt the conditions of normal life again. In Turkey, for example, aggressive protestants against government are encouraged to get in for the compulsory job. Furthermore, some community organizations suffer from lack of volunteers. Making offenders to work in unpaid community organizations can help the welfare of people. Particularly, those people are attracted to occupations which requires physical strength. For instance, in most countries governmental organizations compel offenders to work in jobs such as building of governmental constructions.