Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement.

Introduction - Choices and options vary from person to person. We don't get too many options in everything, but quite some in different aspects of life. A rich person will have plenty of options in many different things, it might be in lifestyle, clothing, cars, luxuries etc. The same doesn't apply to a middle class common man in the society, their choices are limited. Lets talk about the benefits of having plenty of choices, a common man in the society will have the option to choose or decide from many in very few things, whereas a rich person has plenty of options to make different choices because of the wealth he possesses. He can choose to take a risk in his business, but a normal employee cannot do that because of security issues. This might help a common man to lead a systematic life without getting involved in any risky matters. Choice is an individual thing. Talking about the cons of it, an average student who completed his undergrad studies will not have many choices, he can either work or pursue higher studies, again because of his low performance he might not get a desired institution where he wants to study, so the choices are limited. The same type of student having a good academic and family background can make many choices and choose from a variety of options. Having too many choices is not good at times, it might lead to a wrong decision in our life. Having limited or choosing from few will help us having a systematic and better way of taking decisions. People who have good knowledge with one particular thing or on a particular aspect should consider having many choices, an un-experienced person having many choices will lead to his/her downfall. Conclusion - As every coin has two sides, every situation has both positives and negatives. It is good to have choices in some situations rather than in everything. It is up to the individual how well they take their choice and succeed in their decision.