It is considered by some people that animals should not be abused, whereas there are also others who claim people could exploit animals for their diverse needs.

It is considered by some people that animals should not be abused, whereas there are also others who claim people could exploit animals for their diverse needs. I assume that animals are living beings and people are responsible for their protection, at the same time without using animals people would not maintain their life for centuries. On the one hand, animals are vulnerable live beings of our world. Despite their physical strength and abilities, their mental skills are not as much developed as people’s. Everybody should take responsibility for the protection of animals, and preserve their rights due to their insufficient abilities. In modern era people show their reaction against the breaking of animal laws, and both governmental and non-governmental organizations take measurements according to demands of people. From 2009, the countries in European Union, for example, apply strict punishments for the protection of animals. On the other hand, throughout the centuries, people have used animals for different purposes. Due to the the superiority of human beings, animals have been always depended on people. Animals have inevitable influence on our life, they possess the main role in environment and our food chain. Without the assistance of animals, human beings might be disappeared due to irreplaceable role of animals. Thus, humans should continue to take advantage of animals for various purposes. For example, since ancient times, people have used the smelling skill of dogs for the purpose of finding food and so on. Finally, in my opinion, without using animals, our world would be too difficult. However, while abusing animals, their laws should been taken into account. In conclusion, both approaches have their specific right aspects, but due to the assuring well being of people, animals will continue to been exploited. I predict that by the advancements in technology, animals will be less important than now, and people will assure their welfare.