It is considerd that some criminals should made to do community work without pay instead of putting them in bars.

There is number of punishments which can be given to offenders such as jail and penality. It is considered by several individuals that some particular criminals should do unpaid social work as punishment instead of jail. I completely agree with former statement. The viewpoints behind this consensus will be explicated in this essay. Enhancement of skills is first and the foremost beneficial impact of this phenomenon. When law breakers employed as workers then they get a chance to acquire the knowledge of particular job. They get valuable experience of it. This experience assist them to get a good job in future then they go back to society. Therefore, they may lead a successful life after this training. Apart from this, when person has ability to get a good job then they work hard to achieve it. they mag leave the path of crime because they have a work experience which helps them to get good paid job. Secondly, when culprit perform social works then they become attached with society. This work invoke the feeling of respect and sympathy in them and their behaviour may radically improved. Due to this improvement, they may leave the path of offence. Lower government expenditure is another brunt tremendous effect of this aspect. In other words, it is reported by government authorities that 45% of the total budget is utilised to maintain Jails and provide free services to criminal; however, if antisocial person perform community work then authorities are benefited by this work because there is no read to hire employees to do that particular work and maintenance cost of prisions is also reduced. Instead of this, country's development status is also improved. The government can utilize their saved finance in another development sectors like construction, medical and so on. Work performed by offenders also develop the nation's social status. Therefore, according to aforementioned fact this practice bring noteworthy impacts. In conclusion, there are numerous advantageous results of this phenomenon. This practice benefit both culprit and society. Criminal get a chance to learn and develop their work skill and society's work is completed free of cost.