Some people think that there should be common official language other think that it will lose the importance of local language so it should not be practiced discuss both view

Irrefutably, with the passage of time a considerable changes can be witnessed in the priorities and living style of people. Few folks believe that official language should become common while another believe that it will lose the importance of local linguistic so it should not be practiced. However, this essay leads to a charged debate that compel me to look into its both accepts more closely. To commence with, innumerable reasons exist behind this phenomenon. Firstly, official language make word has a global Village. To be more precise, if people taught same language then strong bonding exits between the masses. For example, a survey has conducted by Cambridge University verifies that strong relationship exist in among people with the help of same language. Secondly, folks communicate and find job easily. To be more specific, masses donot need any another language so they do so they communicate with other people in same language as well as they will find any job without any trouble. Hence, these are the reason of this case. Although official language is crucial for stability and development, it is not to say that it has no detrimental features. Primarily, official language will lose the importance of local language because the masses like the national language that means they easily find a job so they do not love the local language. For example, a survey has conducted by British council clarifies that around 40% masses do not like the local language because the national language become important. Secondarily, many local lingo exist. To be more detail, massed feel shame to speak the local language so these language become extinct. In other words, these are the factors of the predicament. To put into nutshell, according to my thinking, all languages have own importance so people speak local lingo as well as national lingo.