crime among teenagers on the increase nowadays? Provide some reasons why this may be the case and provide some possible solutions for this issue.

In this concurrent world, adolescence is an inevitable topic. In most of the nations, numbers of teenage criminals has rosen remarkably. This is happening because of insufficient education and hormonal changes, which could be solved by the government policies and the proper counselling. To embark with, the problems associated with the juvenile offence. First, in some areas, teenagers cannot get adequate academic qualification. In other words, people who belong to slums and rural regions of the country, suffer from a plethora of economic burden, so these parents cannot provide enough schooling, which leads to imprudent behaviour. Secondly, in some cases hormonal changes affect adversely on the brain of a teen. To elaborate, sometimes excessive secretion of many hormones begins during the juvenile age, which leads fragile mind towards aggressive activities. For example according to the report of the "Juvenile detention centre", about 67% of boys, whose age is between 12 to 17, did numerous misdeeds and it is said by doctors that this happened due to extreme secretion of testosterone. However, there are two effective solutions to problem of teenage crimes. One way to tackle this inadequate study is approval of grants by the administration of a particular locality. By doing this, those students who come from poor families can get proper knowledge about the importance of prudent approach towards the society. Moreover, another method is of dealing with adolescent culprits is an appropriate guidance of hormonal activities among teenagers. To elaborate, schools and other agencies should provide campaigns spreading the awareness to handle the endocrine imbalances among teens and they should be handled with care during this stage. For instance, in the USA, volunteer and some doctors are organising lectures to pamper and tackle the fragile brains of juveniles. To conclude, although insufficient education and excessive Juvenile hormones resulting in the criminal tasks, scholarships from the authority and counselling by the experts can lower the crime rates.