Staying in boarding houses and away from house has many benefits, some at the same time discard ideas.

In the past, boarding schools were considered place for educating children. Nowadays, traditional schools have good infrastructure which is meeting the demands of parents. According to some people boarding houses are best but some oppose it. To shed some light on this topic, I will discuss some advantages, disadvantages and reason for sending their children in boarding schools in the upcoming paragraphs. Boarding schools are best for personality development of an individual because they have a fix schedule for classes, sports activities and eating. Moreover, children learn to do each and everything by themselves which teach them a sense of responsibility and make them discipline. Children focus more on studies as they have fix time for playing and watching tv. Boarding schools do not take care of children as a parent would do. Children can feel lonely or homesickness, so they need their parents around to take proper care of them. In addition, children living away from parents can start disobeying them or can involve in illegal activities. Parents who send their children to the boarding may have different reasons like some parents do not have time for their child as both are employed. Some people want their children to face difficulties of the outer world in order to have succeed in life. To conclude, I would like to say that people should keep their children with themselves to nurture them well in life, as far as education is concerned traditional schools are now providing facilities that are as good as boarding schools does.