in the past people did things with hand but now with machines

Technology has provided people with the best appliances making their lives much easier than ever before. This phenomenon seems to have few downsides, resulting people are more vulnerable to health hazards these days; however the benefits of this boon, has provided people with comfort and they can utilize the time in other productive works. Undoubtedly, people are more dependent on the gadgets to get their work done in fraction of seconds. To wash clothes or cook the meals, there are number of machines that can get work done without any efforts. This dependency on these gadgets have made people prone to diseases. According to one of the surveys conducted, it was found that in the past where people had to do the household chores without any assistance of the machines, involved a lot of physical activity but now this scenario has changed. People have become lazy and sitting for the most of the time, has made them obese making them prone to numerable disease. Despite the above, the advantages the technology has served to the mankind cannot be overlooked. Now, the machines are fully automatic and it will not be wrong if I say them visual machines. These are quite easy to operate at any time and any place. This has provided people with a lot of convenience. They can easily get the things done whenever they want and that too at any hour of the day. To understand this with the help of an example, women are able to do many things simultaneously, they can wash clothes with the help of washing machines, wash their utensils using dishwasher etcetera. That too without any attempt. Moreover, this has made them save a lot of time. Many homemakers are able to pursue many other activities with getting things done easily without wasting much time. To conclude I reiterate that technology had made things available to the people making their lives easy. This research has many disadvantages though, but the advantages such as ease and cost effectiveness that it has provided people with, cannot be overshadowed.