it is commonly believed that nowadays main factors that affects a child development are media, pop culture and friends. A different point of view is that family plays the most significant role. Discussion both views and give your opinion.

It Is indeed true that, often people think these days growth and development of a kid's is affected by social media, pop culture and peer groups. But a number of people argued that, family also play a paramount role in development of children. This eassy will discuss both views along with my personal opinion. To commence with, the media, culture and friends has a great impact on children development because children spend a lot of time with friends and they learn so many new things from each other. also, media plays an important part in children's development by with the help of media children are connected with all over the world, they have a knowledge about everything and their knowledge has been enhancing by med6. For example, YouTube provides all content such as, educational videos, motivational speech and entertainment content, students watch that and gain knowledge with interest. Also, during lockdown all education institutions were closed, a number of children have developed their skills by using social media. Thus. the media, pop culture and peer group are important to children development. On the other hand, family also play crucial role in children's development because from birth kids most of the time stay with family before starting school, and they learn various things like behaviour, mother tongue, basic skills so on. In addition, family members motivate them towards their goals. For instant, one survey was conducted in India in 1990, in which noticed that 50% children development is depends on family. So. it has proved that, family is necessary for children development along with other factors. To conclude, although, family helps in the development of child's, it can be not ignored the influences of media, pop culture and friends. So. according to my prospective both things have their own important for children development.