it is commonly believed that nowadays main factors that affect a child's development are media pop culture and friends a different point of view is that family plays the most significant role. discuss the both views and give your opinion.

Childhood is the foundation on which a man's rest of the life depends upon; experience of childhood, predominantly decide the course of life. However, there are split opinions regarding child's development. some people believes that entertainment sourses and peers have role to play in children behavior; while other group of thinkers supports that their families are essential. As far as my opinion is concerned family is vital in child's growth. this essay will discuss both views. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is that the kids while watching television, listening to music they adopt whatever they adore. For instance, infants like watch Disney channel starts acting like Mickey mouse. Furthermore, in school they play as a group with their class fellows and learn various behavior that also contribute to the growth of children. On the contrary, the later view suggests that families is vital for child's development. The main reason for that is kids usually spends most the time with their parents so that is why they are the major contributors. For example, child with dysfunctional families have behavioural problems at school; on the other hand, child with emotional stable families are more confident moreover parents can set the strict rules to control the behavior of their child. Thus, to recapitulate, and give my opinion i would say that parents are the most critical for development and hold more substantial sway over media although outside world affect their behavior and attitude as well but parents can lay the foundation for development at early age.