The great artists in any medium- painters, poets, chorographers, sculptors- are those who create works of art that the majority of people can comprehend.

Every sort of art is the imitation of idea present in the mind of artist (Socrates). Art is a form of expression that can be easily understood by everyone despite the complexities of the whole subject. Art is something which lightens the gruesome, dark and gloomy realities of life. Everyone in the world likes art no matter what sort of art it is. Paintings are present in almost every house either calligraphies or abstract paintings. Every one listen music and read poetry regardless of sort. Literature is one of the most significant and important branch of art. Literature is the mirror image of a society and written and translated in languages which are easily understood by the majority of people. Stories, poems and novels are written for the moral development of people. Who further put a role according to the way their mindset is nurtured. God has also used literatures especially understandable stories for moral lessons of human being. There are several books like Old and New Testament, Quran and other divine books which are a type of art for common people. They easily understand them and build their life around these. Art is now commonly used as a means of entertainment all around the world. Most of the businesses in the world are now based on Art like dramas and moving pictures because 80% of the world population can understand this art and pay for these movies and dramas so it is one of the biggest means to earn money as well. Hollywood is the biggest industry which produce films, the most popular form of art. These movies run in the cinemas all around the world. Rich and poor, good and bad all liked the movie Titanic all around the world. Language might cause a problem but the story can easily comprehend by the performance on the screen. Routine life is now seems incomplete without some specific sort of arts. Songs which are usually based on poetry are now a very important factor of daily life because common people can understand them and interpret according to their feelings. Everyone used to listen songs in different times for different purposes. Like drivers of Public transport used to drive with high pitch music and mostly it is difficult for them to drive without music. This form of art is quite understandable for them and their comprehension let them drive safely. All types of arts are understandable for common person. There may be some specific specimen of an art like abstract painting or Sufi music which is not easily understandable but most of the things are comprehendible. Art is a form which gives aesthetic pleasure to everyone. Most of the people understand art according to their feelings and it is possible that a single song can give feelings of happiness to one person and feelings of sadness to another person. Art depends the way it is interpreted.