It is claimed that the secret of higher sales of popular consumer items is promotion, not the requirement of people in the society. I completely agree/disagree, in my perception

It is commonly believed by few individuals that a unique product approach is the only key to get success in business. However, in my opinion, there other two factors which influence success of business: - location of firms and good quality products and services. To begin with, a location of any enterprises play very vital role to be successful in any business as it defines where any perticular product is on high demand and where it is no. If any organization is established in a area where the usage of the particular product is very less, it would lead company to a huge loss. For example, a report by BBC News reveals that 50% successful companies in England are more popular because they have chosen ideal place for firms. Further more, the second factor which is more important to get success is superior quality goods and services. Quality of any commodities show how much product is better than same kind of product. In this modern era, people want good quality products so every company makes their products with genuine raw materials and try to sell them low cost. Along with quality products, services of a company is also considered. Individuals desire services such as before sales, during sales, and after sales services. For example, Samsung is on the top in mobile phone industry because it has been providing good quality phones and good after sales services to its customers for last 20 years.