In today's life, it is clear that dwellers can hardly do physical exercise regularly. This issue has some serious reasons behind which can be solved if proper steps are effectively taken.

In this contemporary epoch, I order to stay fit and fight with this pandemic, doing exercise became the essential part of individual's life, however in the recent time habitants rarely devote some time to doing exercises. This essay will not only share the causes behind this trend, but some measures to mitigate this woe will also be highlighted. In the inception, there are umpteen reasons why people do not willing to do any physical activities. The foremost one is that, there is lack of places, where individual can go for workout as many spaces in the urban area contribute to the construction of buildings, offices and accomodation. Moreover, in developing countries dwellers cannot get enough time to go for gym or doing exercises at home as they have lots of burden regarding their work. They have to spend much time to complete thier task on time and go on business trips. For instance, an employee working for 8 hours will not able to doing exercise in his leisure time. Nevertheless, in spite of several reasons mentioned above, it could be alleviated by doing certain imperative steps towards facilities providing to physical exercise. The prominent one is that, people could suggest the government to spend on parks as well as walkways that they could discover some relaxation while workout at that space. In addition to that, habitants themselves have to balance their work and entertainment as they can comfortably play sports without concerning thier heavy workloads. To cite an example, an owner of an organisation ought to minimise time of unimportant meetings and utilise that time to going for a walk. In summary, although there are a plenty of reasons for not doing physical activities, it is certainly eradicated by government as well as individuals themselves.