It is claimed that firms should advise their old employees in order to create new chances for young forces. This essay will deliver my point of view about the pros and cons of bringing younger generations into the workforce.

It is claimed that firms should advise their old employees in order to create new chances for young forces. This essay will deliver my point of view about the pros and cons of bringing younger generations into the workforce. On the one hand, with the high requirements in work, the young would meet the demand better than the elderly. First of all, they have an ability to absorb information faster in the technological era as now. For example, a lot of companies need to have access to modern technological devices, which young employees would study and apply in the best way. Secondly, their creative ideas are appreciated and support firms a lot to meet the highest targets. They would draw a plan and promote all the companies’ products more effectively and bring the profits to their employers. Lastly, they are believed to have less health problems than the old employees, which increase work outcomes productively. On the other hand, although expected to improve the work quality, they are also inexperienced too. If the old employees did have a long time working in companies, the young would not have enough time at many positions. No matter how creative they are, they may go wrong in some traditional work. Moreover, young people frequently change their jobs to diversify their experience, so that not many of them want to go along with these companies. In conclusion, from my personal viewpoint, I reckon that companies should recruit more young employees and train them every single day to get the best outcomes in work. Furthermore, they can use their old employees as experienced trainers, which creates both benefits for owners and employees.