process of cement and concrete production.

The two pictures define the process involved in production of cement and concrete. For these purposes, the equipments needed to produce cement are crusher, mixer, rotating heater and grinder, whereas in case of concrete production equipment used is concrete mixer. Consider cement manufacturing, firstly, small limestone pieces and clay, the raw resources are crushed into powder using crusher. Later, the powder is sent to mixer where it mixes the combination. Then, the mixture is fed into the rotating heater to heat. Further, this hot mixture is crashed into thin powder with the help of grinder. At last, the final product is packed into several bags for sells. Coming to concrete production, the process is simple. Concrete is manufactured by mixing cement, water, sand and gravel(small stones) in appropriate proportion. In which cement contributes 15%, water used is 10%, sand and gravel is 25 % and 50% respectively. All these substances are put into concrete mixer to get concrete. The temperature and proportion for production of cement and concrete are critical to construct strong buildings.