In recent days, stress is a pervasive problem that many people are facing. In the long run, this affects not only the individual but also the whole community. This essay will discuss why life is becoming more and more stressful and how this situation can change.

In recent days, stress is a pervasive problem that many people are facing. In the long run, this affects not only the individual but also the whole community. This essay will discuss why life is becoming more and more stressful and how this situation can change. There are many reasons for this problem. First of all, the main cause of stressful life is work pressure. The more developed the world is, the more expectations society has on people. They always try to complete their work as well as expected. This leads to their lack of respite. This not only leads to nervous tension but also harms each person's health. In addition, finance is also an issue that makes people stressed. According to the American Psychological Association, finance is a major cause of stress in the United States. Due to those ongoing problems, many solutions were created to solve them. Firstly, people should take more time to rest and take care of their mental health. They can start scheduling their daily activities to control their own time. Secondly, they should find out their own hobby and make time for it. Finally, for more severe cases, people can also consult family or psychologist. In conclusion, there is no denying that people are more stressed in present time than before. Stress is the human body's response to pressure. It can stem from work or financial problems. However, reasonable time management or learning to live positively is still one of the effective stress reduction solutions.