In many parts of the world, farming has always been one of the most important jobs. Nowadays, However, young people hesitate to enter this profession. What is the case? What can be done about this problem?

Today, in spite of agriculture industry is one of the great importance in many countries, youngster is not very interested in doing this. I think this is mainly because of changing lifestyle and its benefits are long-term, but there are some solutions. With the advance of technology, the lifestyle of people has change. Especially young people prefer the self-employed job with high incoming. They tend to have a job which relevant to their education and in particular, they avoid doing traditional job. Because, in terms of working class, it cannot meet their expectations. Furthermore, farming despite it is difficult work, it does not bring significant profit. The products are sale in certain time of year but with its income, farmer’s daily life does not pass easily. In fact, planting is not encouraging young generation and they prefer to have a job that have a fair and equal income according to their efforts. Some measures could be done in order to increase young people motivation. First and almost government can invest of a great deal of budget in agriculture industry. When people are less concern about their financial status, they encourage to launched this profession. In addition, create an opportunity for innovation and creativity to get the traditional farming out of their minds. They ought to learn about new agricultural machinery that help farmer on their land. In conclusion, the number of young people who enthusiastic with farming is decline, however, investing the budget in this field of work and encourage them to innovation maybe solve this problem.