It is challenging for city dwellers to acquire adequate physical activities. What are the reasons and what can be done about them?

Physical activity is a habit that should be promoted for everyone because of the numerous health and disease-prevention advantages it may provide. Since several studies proving the advantages of this practice are published every year, there has been a lot of discussion on this topic recently. Many people, however, have struggled to find opportunities to do exercises during the day. To comprehend more conspicuously, the reasons for this problem and some feasible solutions that people can apply will be presented in the following article. Commencing with the analyzing some excuses for that issue. Firstly, fatigue, as well as stress due to tight study or work schedules, is a reason why people prefer to lie down or play entertainment games on their smart technology devices instead of participating in physical classes such as martial arts and yoga, or swimming, and so forth. Secondly, owing to the entertainment industry's rapid growth, distinct mobile games, music, and films have been magnetizing a large number of people, particularly young people. They will always place a premium on such pleasures as a source of amusement, thus physical activity will become less and less vital to them. Finally, the expense of engaging in gym, yoga, or martial arts classes is sometimes extremely exorbitant, and they also have a set schedule, which goes against people's interest that is having the flexibility of time to participate in physical courses after studying or working. To surmount that complexity, there are some solutions that governments, organizations, and individuals may need to do to ensure our health effectively. First, the government should review and remove lessons or subjects that are not really necessary, and introduce physical subjects such as swimming, badminton, or football, and encourage students to participate in such activities to improve the quality of their health. Second, classes can have preferential policies such as tuition support for learners or have more promotion programs, and that is crucial in the current social context, especially during the COVID-19 pandemic. Moreover, some organizations or corporations should have some campaigns related to health, and they will propagandize to raise people's awareness about the importance of doing physical activities in our life. In conclusion, with all my aforementioned perspectives, I presume that this is a matter of great concern, and that is why those solutions need to be executed as soon as possible so that people may have better health in our life.