It is certainly true that the internet is taking place of traditional way of communicating and majority of masses are using social media to conversate and to get news and events.

It is certainly true that the internet is taking place of traditional way of communicating and majority of masses are using social media to conversate and to get news and events. I think that the disadvantages of this phenomenon outweighing advantages and I will explain with proper evidences in the upcoming paragraphs To embark with, thera are numerous reasons undrr which I recommend that the cons are high in number. First and the foremost reason is that the interaction between families is declining. To elucidate, nowadays with the advancement in technology, masses are giving first priority to chatting with friends, due to this fact, the interaction among family members is declining Adding one more evidence, I deem that using more and more social media to communicate have bad effects on health. For example, if masses will use more internet, then it can cause eyestrain, which is very harmful to one's health, following this, I infer that cons are outweighing pros On the other hand, I think that the benefits of this trend is that people can easily communicate via various apps with their family members and friends, who are living in other countries. Therefore, communicating with the masses living abroad is the only advantage of this phenomenon To conclude, I would like to infer that everything have some pros and cons, but in this trend the disadvantages outnumbered advantages