It is better to work as a team than as an individual to succeed. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today, world is progressing and with the world, we have to make progress and succeed by working with determination and diligently. However, working in the team will not help because people will always criticize your idea and work. So I completely disagree with the statement that working with team is way to succeed as compared to when you work individually. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the following essay. Firstly, When you are working alone you can fully focus and can put your creative ideas forward without any argument and criticism. For Example, Last year I was working on the project with my colleagues, which was about medicines and we have to come up with a advertise that should be appealing to audience. We spent days and days but instead of listening to each other ideas, we were fighting and arguing because everyone wants to take credit and soon we met deadline and there was nothing to present to our boss and it was embarrassing. So our boss came with the idea that there will be no team and we will work individually and come up with the ideas. By the end of the day, we all have five to ten ideas related to project. Sometime working alone can be advantage as no one will disapprove your thoughts and argue and you can completely present your ideas freely. Secondly. Working alone can boost your confidence infinitely and can make you more passionate and focus about your work. For instance, last week, my boss gave me assignment and I have to present that in front of whole office. I was terrified because I always gets nervous in front of people and also I had a really bad experience in the past. So I talk to her and she helped with my issue and made me practiced in few people as it will help to build my confidence. Moreover. when I gave the presentation, everyone applauded. It was a great day for me as it gave me great confidence to work alone. In my conclusion, I would add that working individually is real game-changer as it will boost your confidence and will make you more hard working towards your work.