In 20 years there will be less pollution in the air than there is today.

Environment plays a very crucial part in our life. All the air we breath are all during the influence of enviroment, so good environment means we breathe clean air and gets good health, vise versa. In my opinion, I believe that we will experience less pollution in the air in next 20 year as compared to now. I feel this way for several reasons which i will explaintion in the esssay. To begin with, developed technology has the potential to alter the pollution in air. Innovations such as Electric cars will help in release less or no Co2 gases in the atmosphere, which has direct impact on our environment and on our health. For Instance, I read a article by a famous US scienctist about how electric cars is the wolrd saviour. It was mentioned that electric powered cars releases no harmfull gases in the environment as they are power through the battery. Additionally, he adds that even though the battery will be charged from the electricity generated in coal plants which appartently is pollutant. This is where technology comes in with the solar powered electric supples, which will eventually makes the ride free and also the air gets less polluted. This is how this example clearly tell the importance of technolgy in saving the world. Moreover, nowadays Government are showing thier involvement more in controlling the pollutants from various sources. Government has come up with various campagiens and new rules that regulate the factory wastes. For example, the government in my country India has launched new strategies of awarening people for not using plastic bags or products because it is hard to decomp and decays the ocean. Governemnt banned the plastic and which results in less plactic wastes generation. New rules are composed in India regarding the percent of waste a factory can release to the environment, and if not follow the rules huge fines are imposed. these small steps has hugely affected, because in recent studies it showed that the pollution in the atmosphere is seen to be decreasing year by year. In conclusion, I strongly feel that the pollution inn the air will be far less than now. This is corely because the technology is developing in favour to the environment and the governments are more focused in applying new rule and spreading awareness among people to control the pollution.