People should spend money on things that are long-lasting, like expensive jewelry, rather than spending money on short-lived pleasures, like traveling. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today, people have become more superficial and shallow and their lust for becoming superior from others is increasing day by day. However, there are some people who still believes in making memories and live like there is no competitions going on with the other. So, I completely disagree with the statement that people should spend on money like jewelry than on pleasures like travelling. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the following essay. Firstly, Even you are spending your money on like expensive things there is no guarantee that it will last longer. For example, last year, I bought a beautiful designer bag for my birthday, I was so happy and can not explains my joy after buying that but it did not last long. Moreover, I took it to my birthday party to show it off and I was showing them there was two three small holes in the bag and I was in shock and speechless. It was a small bug who did the holes. I was devastated because I bought that bag from my savings and was appalled at the designer as they made the bag from such a cheap materials. So my point is, even the expensive things sometimes will not last long and spending your precious money on these things can be idiotic. Secondly, Short lived pleasures has its own place in your heart, even you spend a lot of money on that but I will you leave you with live long memories. For instance, I remember, last month, I and my family went to Switzerland, My father was really saving the money for this vacation but we were very confused if we should this money on this small adventure or rather buy a car or some jewelry. But we decided to go for vacation and i was the best experience of our life. it was most happiest days as we enjoyed so much and even it was for a week, it was like a dream come true for us and gave us some many life long memories that we will cherish forever. Finally, In my conclusion, I want to to say that people should spend their money on things which would make them and happy and even it is for short-term experience.