Give reasons for your answer

Artistic career is one of the challenging one at the beginning but once you earn the acceptance from the society then will be successfully job. Each and every person analyse artists with a doubtful mindset. Mostly, it starts from the society always believe artists can not achieve livelihood by art alone. This makes parents to be irresponsible for encouraging artists in their home. On the one hand, parents are the first one who realize the interests of the kid and are responsible for the growth of children's talents. All the kid has the right to pursue their own dream career even it is an artistic or technical. Now a days parents are forcing the child to go for limited career options such as doctor and engineer, without encouraging the true interest of the child. One of my friend who loves drawing and dreamed about joining civil engineering and be a successful architect but her parents discouraged, asked to go for computer engineering in sight of job opportunities. Thus the society loose a good artist and a architect. On the other hand, the society is the main reason who pulls the parents to be irresponsible to encourage their children's dream as being a famous artist. Still now the community believes that artists could not have a good income but the sweet truth is just opposite, situations has changed now all can be a good sales representative through the Internet, it provides platform to showcase personal skills in drawing, act as a shop whereas anyone can purchase in the world. All in sum, the attitude towards the artistic career should be changed new era of internet helps to grow each artist skilfully and economically, so parents have to come forward to encourage their child to pursue an artistic career.