In various countries the number of animals and plants are decling. Why do you think it is happening. How this issue can be solve

It is irrefutable say that animals and plants plays an imperative part in eco-system and food chain. However, various animal species and trees are decreasing day by day in all around the world. According to my point of view, deforestation is the biggest reason behind this particular Statement but this essay also discuss some points for solving this issue in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are several reasons, why plants and animals species are continously decrease. The first point is that is deforestation because numbers of individuals cut down the tress to manufacture the paper and wood furniture. So, wild animals move to urban area and people hunt the those animals because city side people are sacred from wild animals. In addition to this climate change have harmful effect on the animals. To explain it, in many parts of the world climate become hot and various animals can not live in that weather as a result those animals species are die due to the terrible climate. On the other hand, this issue will be tackled by following steps. First of all, national authorities should make strict rules against cutting the tress and also motivate the citizens to reforestation the tress. Secondly, regime can start collecting the fine when people cut the tress with out government permission. Moreover, the other points is that regime should built zoo for those animals species which are decling day by day A part from this people stop hunting the animals because by hunting many wild species are decreasing such as elephant and loin. Hence, by adopting that ideas folks can solve that issue. To sum up, although wild animals and plants are decling by deforestation and hunting but with the help of government this issue can mitigate because they can impose the law for saving the animals life.