It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many factors can describe a lifestyle and one of them is people's surroundings. Some people prefer to live their whole life in one place in peace and without new challenges, while others disagree. In my opinion, it is more beneficial to live in different cities of the world. I feel this way for two main reasons that I will explore in the following essay. First and foremost, by traveling to a new place, you will encounter several challenges that help you grow. A person who lives in one place for his whole life, neither experiences new changes nor will meet new cultures to learn from. For example, one of my twin uncles decided to immigrate to Turkey five years ago to study and, the other one stayed in the city that he was born. After five years, when my uncle came back from Turkey, we all could see the enormous changes in his personality and thoughts by the way he was speaking. Since he had lived in another country for few years and had met people from other cultures and societies, he was more aware of people's differences, and also, he had great ideas about starting a new profitable business. He also had a bright mind about opportunities ahead of him. However, my other uncle, who studied the same major in his mother town, could not think about innovative ideas, and also, he was not as experienced as his brother. He could not understand how other cultures could be like and was limited to his old beliefs. Therefore, moving to a new place provides a considerable opportunity to learn about life. Moreover, if you live your whole life in one city, you will not be able to know if your lifestyle is the best that you could have or not. People who have lived in several cities are familiar with different conditions since each city is not the same. As a result, they are the ones who have the power to decide about the flow of their lives and are not the prisoners of their circumstances. For instance, I live in a city that does not have a good financial situation. Everybody who lives here is low-class labor who works in factories for long hours or they are involved with farming. Even the education system is not good enough to help people make any progress and there is no sign of art in my city. But surprisingly people are happy with their lives since they do not know how other kinds of life can be. When I was studying in a different city, I was able to see how life can be various in other parts of the country and I found out that I am not doomed to stay in my hometown for the rest of my life. If I never lived in a second city, I would never know that life can be different for me, but by living in a second-place I was able to recognize that I can make a good life full of art if I change my location. In conclusion, I strongly believe that it is better to live in more than one city for a lifetime. This is because it helps people to gain new experiences and learn about other cultures and also because it helps people to understand where the best place is for them to spend the rest of their lives there.