It is better that student should live in the campus college than be at home with their parents.

Nowadays, there are many students who are studying in many colleges and they can live in the campus of these schools for more convenient. Therefore, some people would argued that living in the college campus is better than living at home with parents. From where I stand, I am complete agreement with this opinion. Firstly, students live in the campus can have more convenient than living at home. To clarify this, when students go to school, it is very easily because the campus is nearly the school, so they do not need to worry about the long distance. Students can use the bus for saving money or on foot for free which can improve their health. Living in the campus makes students have more time to focus on their lessons instead of doing housework while studying at home. Secondly, students who live in the campus can study how to be more mature because of leaving their parents. Students can learn how use money in the right way, how to take care of themself without parents. They can be the people that can manage the time how to useful for achiving the goal which they have. Many soft skills that students are taught in school can help them to survive while parents are not being with students. In conclusion, some people believe that it is better when students live in the campus than at home with their parents. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement because it is very convenient and it may be the best time for students learn how to be mature more when parents are not living with students.