technology affected people lives with their relationship

In today's society the way people communicate with each other has switched because of technology. This essay discusses the aspects how technology affects the sorts of relationships people make and explains why it is a positive devolopment. Nowadays, a lot of individuals have to interact with each other over long distances. Since developments on technology have been increased, people are tend to be more easily connect witch each other. It provides opportunities to humans to be keep in touch wherever they are. Secondly, individuals can expand their network by using technology. These days persons can meet with others more effortless as compared to the past. For example, you can send a friend request to someone with clicking one button. İn the same way, these changes offer a considerable positive development in the different aspects. For instance, in the near past, world had been suffer from epidemic. Nevertheless, students continued to their education because of chances which technology offers to us. In addition, internet assits persons to protect their relationships while there is distance between them. Other factor is that, knowing new people on internet can cause great opportunities. Even asocial persons can make friends in divergent areas by using technology. In conclusion, technology effects the kinds of individuals' relationship as they can make connections although seperations and expand their contacts more easily. I believe this development to be a positive one because of chances which technology offers.