show to your customers what they will get if they buy from you.

Customers go shopping to find solutions to their issues, and the attributes of the goods are less important to them than the results they would receive after making a purchase. Customers will buy your goods because it provides a value that they would not be able to obtain without it. People do not purchase items; instead, they purchase the value that products provide. According to Theodore Levitt, a Harvard marketing professor once said, “People don't want to buy a ¼-inch drill. They wanted a ¼ inch bore. ” For example, if a customer purchases a camera with a resolution of 10 megapixels, the benefit you can offer is that the higher resolution will result in higher-quality photos and a more effective instrument for capturing life's events. To customer That will mean more than technical details. Customers will place a high value on a product if they realize that they get a lot of benefits for the price they pay. The more you emphasize the benefits, the less important the price becomes to the buyer. There are several types of benefits, including benefits that can save time, money, or transportation By outlining the terms of return and warranty of items, you can strengthen the reliability and assurance for your customers. to ensure brand credibility, You should disclose the credentials of the goods or customer feedback. Showcase the services that go along with the things you sell to make them more enticing and unique. If you sell furniture, for example, provide buyers consultants to help them choose the appropriate item or offer free shipment. Customers will pay attention and consider purchasing your goods if it is accompanied with services that they feel valuable to themselves.