Money spent on space exploration is a waste of resources, and it is better spent on other areas to better lives of human on earth,

It is sometimes argued that investment on space exploration is considered to be wasteful, while a majority think it should be spent on other areas in order to improve lives qualification. While i agree that there are some benefits to explore the outer space, however I believed that money should be spent on other specific areas to better hman lives as it brings more benefits to the society. On the one hand, the option to explore space is beneficial to some extent. Firstly, with the data from the investigation people can invent more mobilities that meet the demand of the majority. What human can learned about the world outside Earth is still a fascinating and attractive subject as it can help to generate ideas for invention. As a result, the world is being modernize with new technology that can helps to solve many practical issues such as the decrease of workforce in hard-labor jobs. Secondly, space exploration acts as a great inspiration for the entertainment industry. New discoveries that being made could stimulate creativity and become the model for entertainment productions which will generate income and exert an certain influence on global market as well as the investment on these areas. On the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why funding money in other areas will benefit people in a better way. The main reason is improving basic necessities will improve the lives of people on the whole. Money which is funded by the Government could be spent on vital field such as medical care, education which not only helps to improve live qualification but also the reputation of the country. For instance, a country with well quallified infrastructure and great medical care will attract cooperation with others nearby countries. This leads the development of the world and eventually the development of human. Another reason that contributes to this is there are more pressing problems that need to be taken into consideration. The society are facing lots of issues such as illness, poverty therefor money should be spent to decrease these current matter. Furthermore, he majority are also facing the lack of resources therefore it could be a waste of resources if it is used on less urgent areas. Consequently, money spent on other areas will greatly benefit people. In conclusion, while some maintain that funding money on space exploration has its own advantages to the majority. I believed it better to use money on other crucial areas.