Some people think it’s not necessary to go to tourist places now that we can see these places on the Internet. Do you agree? Why or Why not?

As a person who was born in a country with many famous landscapes, I think just sitting down and seeing these places on the Internet is not enough. I will interpret it for you in 3 parts. First of all I will mention that the Internet cannot describe how breathtaking these tourist places are. These days you can easily find any pictures or videos of a place where you want to see but actually, all these pictures are edited. So, you cannot see the real color of the sky, trees or any objects there. Then, all the pictures are 2D and it makes you not have the feeling when you see it in real life. Secondly, in all tourist places around the world, there are many activities that you must experience directly to see how exciting they are. Such as bungee jump, parachute jump, pilgrimage or making some souvenir by yourself for some special people. In my opinion, tourism is the time that you can spend with someone that you love, do what you are keen on and throw the stress away. So I think some outside activities are a good choice for you after a working-hard time. Finally, the most important thing is that looking at too much on screen is not good for your health. When you sit down in front of a screen for a long time, your back will hurt, your eyes will sting and you can more easily get some serious health problems than others like cancer, haemorrhoidal, refractions problems, ect. Time flies, life is short so why don’t we have some memorable day with our close relatives. Touring through a small screen is okay but it is not enough to give us any realistic experience. So just go and chill where you want to when you can.