write an academic essay at least 250 words

Most people believe that the knowledge acquired from school is less important compared to that obtained from family. This essay mostly agrees with the argument, but sees both sides. Family provides us with the most sufficient information, that builds you as a person, that is why family plays an important role in our lives. The education that we get from caregivers makes our life, and can have a huge impact on our future. For example, if a child is brought up in a loving and supportive family, then it is likely that he or she will be warm-hearted, honest and pleasant to talk with. Consequently, a child will have lots of friends and be social, which is helpful for enjoying the life, not suffering. In contrast, if family is cold and without any references to love, then a child will have more negative sides than positives. Arrogant and cruel people are not the best ones to have around you. Without any hesitations, children get lots of useful information from teachers, that are crucial for realizing how the world is arranged. This education helps on getting a good job with good salary, nevertheless, it is not fully guaranteed. It is due to the fact that your personal qualities are more valuable than your good abilities. For instance, last week my mother got accepted to a high-paid job without having various certificates, however her letter and answers to the inquired questions impressed the employees. To sum up everything, schools certainly have a big role in our lives, however family helps us to build personal characteristics that are far more required. I believe that if all caregivers dedicate their love and attention to their children, knowledge obtained from teachers will bring lots of benefits to them.