my favorite day of the week

Well, it's hard to get much free time during the whole week because I have to study from Monday to Saturday and in the evening, I must do my homework. So, I'm really tired except Sunday. That's why I like Sunday. On this day, I get up late at 9 am then I brush my teeth and wash my face. After that, I have breakfast. Usually, I eat some healthy food at breakfast. On the contrary, on this day, I like to eat some yummy food such as Phở Bò, Bánh mỳ. After breakfast, I spend 2 hours watching films and listening to music. At 11. 30 am I help my mother cook and prepare for lunch. In the afternoon, I usually hang out with my friends or go shopping. Next, my family cooks dinner together. Then we often watch TV and talk about all of the things. For me, this is a distance-time I feel stress-free and happy because I can spend more time with family. Late night, I prepare the lesson for the next day and I finally can fall asleep. In this way, I spent my Sundays and enjoyed the day that I like about it.