It is better for children to grow up in a big city.

It is better for children to grow up in a big city. Firstly, transport is very easy and short for students when they go school time. Transportation has got many alternatives to buses and subways so it’s very rapidly. If you want to go different places, you have many choices for this. Secondly, education is advenced than countryside. It has got many developed schools. The most important seminars and qualified teachers usually prefer big cities. Big cities enable comfortable destinations and good salary for teachers. Finally, big cities more sutiable for modern life such as health facilities, technological developments, people developments. Than, they have got many shopping malls, coffees, game gardens and activitiy places for children. If people are bored at home, they can do many different things in cities. Cities are very important to goverments that’s why they care about the environment. So, the view is very good in big cities. In short, big city lifes better than countryside. If you have a change you should live in a big city.