It is better cto accept unsatisfactory job and shortage money. Some people claim that it it better to try and work well paid job. Discuss bothe view and give your opinion

It is undeniable fact that it is difficult to maintaining financial balance in life with low salary job. A number of people argued that people ought to do their best to improve the hard living conditions. According to my view humans never stop fighting rather than giving up and receiving unsuitable less earning job. To commence with, keeping working position pose some beneficial aspect for people. Majority of employees are afraid of losing the working position due to the fact there are countable job resources in their destination places. It means that workers have not any version to change the work and continue working despite the short income. To illustrate, countries such as India or Cubas' recruitment system can not offer a wide range of jobs for jobseekers. Therefore, it is better way to earn for living. On the flip side, to other and my perspectives people must frequently betterialize their detrimantal situation by finding alternative job with adaqute money. The span of life demand us fighting and fighting in competitive, rivalry condition. In developed countries a great of people are trying to change the job for getting much money.