Do yo think it is better for a child to grow up in the city or the countryside?

I personally think that it is better for a child to grow up in the city. In the city there are many opportunities to develop their talent and get better access to education, health, entertainment, etc. The city offers a lot: there are huge buildings, mouseums or some historic monuments. However, in the countryside there are indisputably positive things, for example, the way of life is more peaceful, the diet can be healthier compared to the city, in the countryside a child can develop a life in harmony with nature and learn another kind of skills. On the other hand, in the countryside there are a lot of breathtaking sceneries, space and other amazing places such as forests, lakes or mountains. Moreover, people in the countryside are quite different than people living in the city: they are relaxed, friendly and family-oriented. People in the city are like ants. They are always in hurry, busy and out of time. As a disadvantage of living in the countryside we may consider the comunications problems. Now with the pandemic and with virtual classes, people who live in the countryside may have problems receiving their classes. Other thing that we must also take into account that in the city there are more dangers that can interfere with the future of a child, for example, here in Guayaquil, we deal with crime, drugs and gangs. But maybe in the country the problem of crime isn't so big. There aren't so many people and they usually know each other well. The possibility of robbery or other crime is relatively lower. To sum up, growing up in the countryside can be very positive for someone's childhood, but the city will usually offer better opportunities for their talents' development.