it is believed that students studying in secondary school and high school should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill.

Youth are the backbone of the nation. The development of the country depends on the young generation. They should have knowledge about the various factors. They should be able to manage time and money. Some part of the society belives that students studying in secondary and high schools should be taught how to manage money. They add some time in their curriculem as it is an important lifeskill. Firstly, with the money one can lead a life that they are aiming to as money can buy a lot of things at present. Eventhough, all can not be luxerious lifestyle but can lead a decent life. It can happen only when they know how to manage money. Further, students at that age can widely influnced and it effects heavily in their upcoming years of the life. They have sensitive mind and easily grasp the words. If these skills are tought in the that age they can have the bright future. Secondly, students at this age are mostly dropped out of the school. There is a chance of misunderstanding the concept of the money. Only, some of them know the value of the money. Most of the youth think wearing a branded clothes and having expensive items and cars means wealthy in this light of the fact they spend their money on unwanted things and waste money. In the mean time, they spend all their money and become homeless. For instance, One of my friend lives beside our house after finishing his high school he started a bussiness, it earned a good amount of profits. With that money he started leading a expensive lifestyle aftersome months his bussiness not able to produce profits and it became a loss. Later he is not able maintain his car and house and finally became broke. To conclude, when the students know how to manage money and it; s importance they can lead their life effectively and can live a with high status in society with less problems.