In the past, everyone wore clothes according to their culture. but now people wear similar clothes all around the world. is this positive or negative development

The world is evolving at an unprecedented rate in every sphere of field. owing to this, western clothes are gaining popularity and traditional outfits are getting redundant. In the yesteryear, everyone wore clothes according to their customs but due to modernisation people are wearing similar outfits all around the globle. This essay enunciate my point of view in support of wearing similar clothes for many worthwhile reason, which are discussed in subsequent paragraphs. Indubitably, following similar pattern around the globe kills the discrimination from different backgrounds. withal, wearing western clothes may facilitate them to fit the new surrounding. to enumerate, these clothes are easily accessible in every sphere of globe, also it becomes easy for the manufacturer and can sell them in abundance with low prices. additionly, these clothes make them more comfort and give them sense of complacency. Also, people becomes more confident in these pattern of outfits. To cite an epitome, employers working in the office wearing same dress represents the equality and identity. Ergo, they feel more relax and easily manage the work. Reinforcing further, outfits demonstrates the personality of an individual. to find a similar clothes one does not need to struggle to get them Available at stores. Morever, western clothes are very stylish, dressy and sensible and they cater for all ages. common outfits reduces the common barrier of tradition and cultural difference. To recapitulate, western clothes have brought numerous advantages in the world such as equality, no discrimination, sense of unity. Nevertheless, it has boosted the clothing industry.