It is believed that men are naturally competitive than women.

In today's world, there are lots of controversies on the ability of each gender. While some allude that males are born to be aiming higher others think otherwise. However, I partially agree with this notion as any of the two sexes can have the in built attitude depending on the trait and training and same will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, perhaps the foremost reason why the supporters ascribed male sex as being more ambitious is because some researchers suggested that physically, their bones with the muscles are larger than that of females in terms of the numbers. Moreover, most men are culturally known as breadwinners who have a great deal of responsibilities like; catering for the food, clothing and shelters, so in order to fulfill these, they should aspire more. This is evident among the african whom a reporter claim to be the head of several companies. Hence, the physique and their position play a vital role in the activeness. On the other hand, those that campaign for opposite sex as being more proactive, think that females hormones oestrogen is responsible for the anxiousness, agitation and aggressiveness for ladies in the house always invite their husbands to perform more and go extra mile to acquire success. For example, it was reported in a particular magazine that majority of the male Manager attributed their position to their wives. Futhermore, academically and economically, it is said that female counterparts excel and progress faster than the masculines among them. Talking about fashion, females are always at the front because they shop impulses and follow trend in order to beat their friends and colleagues at work. Therefore, women most times want to outsmart other individuals. To sum up, this is an egalitarian society where equality is the watch word as a woman can do more than what a man can do sometimes with intelligence, inherent genes and skills and continuous learning.